Home / Registration






Early Bird
(August 1, 2018 - May 30, 2019)

(May 30, 2019 - July 31, 2019)

(After July 31, 2019)

Full Congress IALP Individual Member

NTD 14,500 (≈USD 480)

NTD 15,300 (≈USD 510)

NTD 18,600 (≈USD 620)

Full Congress Affiliated Society Member

NTD 15,300 (≈USD 510)

NTD 18,500 (≈USD 615)

NTD 19,800 (≈USD 660)

Full Congress Non-Member

NTD 18,600 (≈USD 620)

NTD 22,500 (≈USD 750)

NTD 24,600 (≈USD 820)


NTD 9,300 (≈USD 310)

NTD 10,800 (≈USD 360)

NTD 12,200 (≈USD 405)

Accompanying Person

NTD 3,900 (≈USD 130)

NTD 4,650 (≈USD 155)

NTD 5,400 (≈USD 180)


Gala Dinner


NTD 3,000


Registration Guideline   報名流程說明




  1. Please note that registration fees must be paid in New Taiwan dollar. Exchange rate information:
  2. To apply for the rate of the Student registration, please provide your student ID for approval while signing up for the account in the registration system.
  3. The registration fee can only be paid by credit card.




Full Congress


  1. Admission to all scientific sessions of the conference
  2. Access to the exhibition area
  3. Coffee break and lunch during the conference
  4. Welcome Reception
  5. Complimentary conference tour (oversea delegates only, pre-registration is required)


Accompanying Person


  1. Coffee break during the Congress
  2. Invitation to Welcome Reception
  3. Access to Exhibition Booths
  4. Accompanying person DO NOT have the access to all scientific session of the Congress


Unforeseen Circumstances


The organizing committee will not return any registration fee should the Conference is cancelled due to any unforeseen circumstances, such as typhoon, volcano eruption, war, or other forms of natural disasters.


Cancellation & Refund


Cancellation Policy: All requests for cancellations must be received in writing (email). If a written request of cancellation is received at the secretariat office prior to July 1st, 2019, the registration fee, less a TWD 1,500 administrative fee, will be refunded after the conference. Refund requests on and after July 1st, 2019 will not be honored.